angled graphic

Angus School Holidays 2021/2022

Book your family break during Angus School Holidays 2021 and 2022. Use our handy search tool to find your stay in Aviemore & Cairngorms

With so much to do for all ages, Aviemore and The Cairngorms makes a great choice for a family break. Discover our range of family friendly lodges on dates that fit with the Angus School Holidays.

October Holidays Angus 2021

December Holidays Angus 2021

  • Wednesday 1st December 2021 - in service day
  • Thursday 2 December 2021 - in service day
  • Friday 3 December 2021 - St Andrew's Day holiday

Search midweek stay
Search weekend stay

Christmas and New Year Holidays Angus Council 2021/2022

  • School closes on Wednesday 22nd December
  • holidays 23rd December to 7th January
  • School opens 10th January 2022

Search Christmas 22 - 29th Dec
Search Christmas  20 - 27th Dec
Search New Year

February Holidays - Angus Council  Schools 2022

  • in-service day Thursday 10th February
  • mid term holiday - Friday 11th  February
  • mid term holiday - Monday 14th  February

Search the weekend break

April or Easter holidays in Angus Council Schools 2022

  • Term ends 1st April 2022
  • Spring holiday Monday 4th April to 15th April 2022
  • School opens on Tuesday 19th April

Search the 1st week of the holidays
Search the 2nd week of the holidays
Search for a weekend break

May Holidays in Angus Council  Schools 2022

  • In service holiday- Monday 2nd May 2022
  • In service holiday - Monday 30th may 2022

Search May weekend 29th to 2nd
Search May weekend 27th to 30th 

Summer Holidays in Angus Council Schools 2022

  • Term ends Wednesday 29th June 
  • Holidays Thursday 30th June 
  • In-service day - Monday 15th August
  • School returns - Tuesday 16th August

Search 1st to 8th of July 2022
Search 8th to 15th July 2022
Search 15th to 22nd July 2022
Search 22nd to 29th July 2022
Search 29th July to 5th August 2022
Search 5th August to 12th August 2022
Search 12th August to 19th August 2022
Search weekend 12th to 15th August 2022

 

 

October Holidays in Angus Council Schools 2022

  • Term ends Friday 30th September
  • October break - 3rd to 14th October
  • Term starts Monday 17th October

Search 1st  week of the holidays
Search 2nd week of the holidays

 

November/December Holidays Angus 2021

  • Wednesday 30th November 2022 - in service day
  • Thursday 1st December 2022 - in service day
  • Friday 2 December 2022 - St Andrew's Day holiday

Search midweek stay
Search weekend stay

 

 

Christmas Holidays Angus Council Schools 2022/2023

  • Term ends Friday 23rd December
  • Holidays Monday 26th December to Friday 6th January 2023
  • School returns Monday 9th January 

Search Christmas week
Search New Year

 

Book with confidence - our Fairness guarantee.

We know plans can change so we have designed igloo to be flexible - all bookings can be moved without penalty, our deposits are refundable and if there are travel restrictions that affect your stay you will be entitled to a refund. To book we just require a 25% deposit and the balance is due 30 days before your stay. Our fairness guarantee

The School holiday dates on this page have been taken from the Angus Council website and may be subject to change. Correct as of 4th Aug 2021.

angled

A fresh approach to Highland Self Catering.

angled

Copyright Igloo Highland Ltd. 2021 © | Designed + powered by Bookster