angled graphic

North Ayrshire School Holidays

Aviemore and The Cairngorm National Park is the ultimate destination for a family holiday. Discover our range of family friendly lodges with so much to do on the doorstep - the perfect for your 2021 break. 

February midterm holidays North Ayrshire 2021

  • Mid term holiday - Friday 12 February 2021
  • Mid term holiday - Monday 15 February 2021

  • Search dates:
    Fri 12th - Mon 15th

April Easter Holidays North Ayrshire 2021

  • Term ends - Thursday 1st  2021
  • Spring holiday - Friday 2nd April to Friday 16th April 2021

    Search dates:

    Fri 2nd - Fri 9th
    Fri 9th  - Fri 16th - FULL
  • Schools return on Monday 19th April 2021

May Holidays North Ayrshire 2021

  • May Day - Monday 3rd May 2021
  • In-service day - Friday 28th May 2021
  • Holiday - Monday 31st May 2021


Search dates: 

Fri 30th Apr - Mon 3rd May
Fri 28th May - Mon 31st May

Summer Holidays North Ayrshire2021

  • Schools close 18th June 2021
  • Term starts - Wednesday 18 August 2021

Search dates: 

18th June - 25th June
25th June - 2nd July
2nd July - 9th July
9th July - 16th July 
16th July - 23rd July
23rd July - 30th July
30th July - 6th Aug
6th Aug - 13th Aug

 

September Holidays North Ayrshire 2021

October Holidays North Ayrshire 2021

November In-service day North Ayrshire 2021

  • In-service day - Thursday 18 November 2021
  • Holiday -  Friday 19th and Monday 22nd November 2021

    Search dates
    Fri 19 Nov - Mon 22 Nov

Christmas and New Year Holidays North Ayrshire  2021

  • School closes on 22nd December
  • School opens 6th January 2022

Book with confidence - our Fairness guarantee.

We know plans can change so we have designed igloo to be flexible - all bookings can be moved without penalty, our deposits are refundable and if there are travel restrictions that affect your stay you will be entitled to a refund. To book we just require a 25% deposit and the balance is due 30 days before your stay. Our fairness guarantee

The School holiday dates on this page have been taken from the North Ayrshire Council website and may be subject to change. Correct as of 16th Jan 2021.

angled

A fresh approach to Highland Self Catering.

angled

Copyright Igloo Highland Ltd. 2021 © | Designed + powered by Bookster