angled graphic

Stirling Council School Holidays

Discover our deluxe collection of self catering lodges in Aviemore and the Cairngorm National Park.  The best location and places for your school term holiday. 

 

 

October Holidays Stirling Council 2021

Christmas and New Year Holidays Stirling Council  2021

  • School closes on 22nd December
  • School opens 5th January 2022

Search Christmas 22 - 29th Dec
Search Christmas  20 - 27th Dec
Search New Year

February Holidays 2022 in Stirling Council

  • in-service day  - Monday 14th February
  • in-service day - Tuesday 15th February
  • mid term holiday- Wednesday 16th February
  • mid term holiday- Thursday 17th February
  • mid term holiday- Friday 18th February

Search the week long February break

 

April or Easter holidays in Stirling Council 2022

  • Term ends 1st April 2022
  • Term begins Tuesday 19th April 2022

Search the 1st week of the holidays
Search the 2nd week of the holidays

May Holidays in Stirling Council 2022

  • In service holiday -Friday 29th April 2022
  • May day holiday- Monday 2nd May 2022

Search May weekend break

Summer Holidays in Stirling Council 2022

  • Term ends Friday 24th June 2022
  • In-service day - Monday 15th  August 2022
  • In-service day - Tuesday 16th August 2022
  • School returns - Wednesday 17th August 2022

Search 1st to 8th of July 2022
Search 8th to 15th July 2022
Search 15th to 22nd July 2022
Search 22nd to 29th July 2022
Search 29th July to 5th August 2022
Search 5th August to 12th August 2022
Search 12th August to 19th August 2022

October Holidays in Stirling Council 2022

  • Term ends Friday 7th October
  • October break - 17th to 28th October
  • Term starts Monday 24th October

Search 1st week of the holidays
Search 2nd week of the holidays

 

Christmas Holidays Stirling Council 2022/2023

  • Term ends Thursday 22nd December
  • Holidays Friday 23rd December to Friday 6th January 2023
  • School returns Monday 9th January 

Search Christmas week
Search New Year

Book with confidence - our Fairness guarantee.

We know plans can change so we have designed igloo to be flexible - all bookings can be moved without penalty, our deposits are refundable and if there are travel restrictions that affect your stay you will be entitled to a refund. To book we just require a 25% deposit and the balance is due 30 days before your stay. Our fairness guarantee

The School holiday dates on this page have been taken from the Stirling Council website and may be subject to change. Correct as of 1st Sep 21.

angled

A fresh approach to Highland Self Catering.

angled

Copyright Igloo Highland Ltd. 2021 © | Designed + powered by Bookster