angled graphic

Perth and Kinross School Holidays

Luxury lodges and deluxe self catering accommodation in Aviemore and the Cairngorms. The ultimate destination for your family holiday.

 

 

October Holidays Perth and Kinross Council 2021

  • School breaks Friday 8 October 2021
  • School opens on Monday 25th October 2021


Search dates: 

8th - 15th October
15th - 22nd October

Christmas and New Year Holidays Perth and Kinross Council 2021

  • School closes on 22nd December
  • School opens 6th January 2022

Search Christmas 22 - 29th Dec
Search Christmas  20 - 27th Dec
Search New Year

February Holidays 2022 in Perth and Kinross Council

  • in-service day Wednesday 16th February
  • mid term holiday - Thursday 17th February
  • mid term holiday - Friday 18th February

Search the week long February break
Search the weekend break

April or Easter holidays in Perth and Kinross Council 2022

  • Term ends 1st April 2022
  • School returns Tuesday 19th April 2022

Search the 1st week of the holidays
Search the 2nd week of the holidays

May Holidays in Perth and Kinross Council 2022

  • May day holiday- Monday 2nd May 2022

Search May weekend break

Summer Holidays in Perth and Kinross Council 2022

  • Term ends Thursday 30th June 2022
  • In-service day - Monday 15th August
  • In-service day - Tuesday 16th August
  • School returns - Wednesday 17th August

Search 1st to 8th of July 2022
Search 8th to 15th July 2022
Search 15th to 22nd July 2022
Search 22nd to 29th July 2022
Search 29th July to 5th August 2022
Search 5th August to 12th August 2022
Search 12th August to 19th August 2022

 

October Holidays in Perth and Kinross Council 2022

  • Term ends Friday 7th October
  • October break - 10th to 21th October
  • Term starts Monday 24th October

Search 1st week of the holidays
Search 2nd week of the holidays

 

Christmas Holidays Perth and Kinross Council 2022/2023

  • Term ends Thursday 22nd December
  • Holidays Friday 23rd December to Friday 6th January 2023
  • School returns Monday 9th January 

Search Christmas week
Search New Year

Book with confidence - our Fairness guarantee.

We know plans can change so we have designed igloo to be flexible - all bookings can be moved without penalty, our deposits are refundable and if there are travel restrictions that affect your stay you will be entitled to a refund. To book we just require a 25% deposit and the balance is due 30 days before your stay. Our fairness guarantee

The School holiday dates on this page have been taken from the Perth and Kinross Council website and may be subject to change. Correct as of 26th Aug 2021.

angled

A fresh approach to Highland Self Catering.

angled

Copyright Igloo Highland Ltd. 2021 © | Designed + powered by Bookster