angled graphic

Renfrewshire Council School Holidays 2023

Family friendly holidays in the Cairngorm National Park, in deluxe lodges with loads of features to make your stay a special one. 

Christmas Holidays Renfrewshire Council 2022/2023

  • Term ends Thursday 22nd December
  • Holidays Friday 23rd December to Friday 6th January 2023
  • School returns Thursday 5th January 

Search Christmas week

Search New Year 

February Holidays 2023 in Renfrewshire Council

  • mid term holiday - Monday 13th February
  • mid term holiday - Tuesday 14th February
  • in-service day Wednesday 15th February


Search the weekend break

April or Easter holidays in Renfrewshire Council 2023

    • Term ends 31st March 2023
    • School returns Monday 17th April 2023

Search the 1st week of the holidays
Search the 2nd week of the holidays

Search Easter Weekend

May Holidays in Renfrewshire Council 2023

    • May day holiday- Monday 1st May 2023

Search May weekend break

 

    • Holidays Friday 26th, Monday 29th May
    • In-service Tuesday 30th May

Search May weekend break

Summer Holidays in Renfrewshire Council 2023

  • Term ends Wednesday 27th June 2023
  • In-service day - Monday 14th +15th August
  • School returns - Wednesday 17th August

Search 23rd June to 30th June 2023
Search 30th June to 7th July 2023
Search 7th to 14th July 2023
Search 14th to 21st July 2023
Search 21st to 28th July 2023
Search 28th July to 4th August 2023
Search 4th August to 11th August 2023
Search 11th to 14th August 2023

September Holidays in Renfrewshire Council 2023

  • Friday 22nd and Monday 25th September

Search weekend break

October Holidays in Renfrewshire Council 2023

  • Term ends Friday 13th October
  • Inservice day Monday 23rd October

Search Holiday week

Search long weekend

 

 

Book with confidence - our Fairness guarantee.

We know plans can change so we have designed igloo to be flexible - all bookings can be moved without penalty, our deposits are refundable and if there are travel restrictions that affect your stay you will be entitled to a refund. To book we just require a 25% deposit and the balance is due 30 days before your stay. Our fairness guarantee

The School holiday dates on this page have been taken from the Renfrewshire Council website and may be subject to change. Correct as of Nov 2022.

angled

A fresh approach to Highland Self Catering.

angled

Copyright Igloo Highland Ltd. 2022 © | Designed + powered by Bookster