angled graphic

Argyll and Bute Council School Holidays 2021/2022

Find Argylle & Bute Council School Holidays and use our search feature to find holidays to find holidays in Aviemore & the Cairngorms.

Find our range of luxury holiday homes for your holiday in Aviemore and The Cairngorms. Luxury Pet Friendly Lodges with hot tubs, BBQ Cabins and many more boutique features. 

October School Holidays Argyll and Bute Council 2021

Christmas and New Year Holidays Argyll and Bute Council  2021

  • Schools closes  Wednesday 22 December 2021
  • School opens Thursday 6th  January 

Search Christmas 22 - 29th Dec
Search Christmas  20 - 27th Dec
Search New Year

February Holidays Argyll and Bute Council  2022

  • School closes Friday 4th February 2022
  • in-service day Monday 14th February 2022
  • School opens Tuesday 15th February 2022

Search the week long February break
Search the weekend break

 

April or Easter holidays in Argyll and Bute Council  2022

  • Term ends 1st April 2022
  • Spring holiday Monday 4th April to 15th April 2022
  • School opens on Tuesday 19th April

Search the 1st week of the holidays
Search the 2nd week of the holidays
Search for a weekend break

May Holidays in Argyll and Bute Council  2022

  • In service holiday - Friday 27th May 2022
  • Bank Holiday - Monday 30th May 2022

Search May weekend break

Summer Holidays in Argyll and Bute Council  2022

  • Term ends Friday 1st July 
  • School returns  - Monday 15th August

Search 1st to 8th of July 2022
Search 8th to 15th July 2022
Search 15th to 22nd July 2022
Search 22nd to 29th July 2022
Search 29th July to 5th August 2022
Search 5th August to 12th August 2022
Search 12th August to 19th August 2022
Search weekend 12th to 15th August 2022

 

October Holidays in Argyll and Bute Council 2022

  • Term ends Friday 7th October
  • October break - 10th to 21st October
  • Term starts Monday 24th October

Search 1st  week of the holidays
Search 2nd week of the holidays

 

November Holidays in Argyll and Bute Council 2022

  • in service day Monday 28th November 2022

Search long weekend

 

Christmas Holidays Argyll and Bute Council  2022/2023

  • Term ends Thursday 22nd December
  • Holidays Friday 23rd December to Friday 6th January 2023
  • School returns Monday 9th January 

Search Christmas week
Search New Year

Book with confidence - our Fairness guarantee.

We know plans can change so we have designed igloo to be flexible - all bookings can be moved without penalty, our deposits are refundable and if there are travel restrictions that affect your stay you will be entitled to a refund. To book we just require a 25% deposit and the balance is due 30 days before your stay. Our fairness guarantee

The School holiday dates on this page have been taken from the Argyll and Bute Council website and may be subject to change. Correct as of 5th Aug 2021.

angled

A fresh approach to Highland Self Catering.

angled

Copyright Igloo Highland Ltd. 2021 © | Designed + powered by Bookster